Skip to content ↓

Meet the staff

Leadership Team

Headteacher Ms Todd (interim)
Deputy Head to be appointed
Inclusion Manager Mrs Krabbe

Family Support Worker

Family Support Worker Mrs L Liyanage

Teachers & Support Staff

Year Group Teacher Support staff
Foundation Stage Miss Rolfe Mrs Thornhill
    Miss Harvell
Year 1 Miss Thorn Mrs Odell
Year 2 Mrs Robinson Mrs Trigg
    Miss Taylor
Year 3 Mrs Mesley Mrs Horwood
    Mrs Rashid
Year 4 Mrs Heritage Mrs Vyas
Year 5 Mrs Mason Mrs Brown
Year 6 Mr Rademacher Mrs Essex

Office and Premises Staff

School Administrator Mrs Read
Bursar Ms Crate
Caretaker Mr Gurney
Cleaner Mrs Garrett
Cleaner Miss Debbage

Midday Supervisor Staff

Midday Supervisor Mrs Baldwin
Midday Supervisor Mrs Majek
Midday Supervisor Mrs Miles
Midday Supervisor Mrs Saunders
Midday Supervisor Mrs Spain